Follow Martel & Enclume
on Facebook

Martel & Enclume

Légal & questions

Follow Martel & Enclume
on Instagram

● Pour ne rien manquer :   Abonnez-vous à la newsletter mensuelle de Martel & Enclume !

© 2019 Martel & Enclume

Partnerships Gallery

When MARTEL & ENCLUME resonates at the heart of the work of exceptional souls ...
 

The poetry of Raconte-moi Photographie...

There are worlds that, as differents as they are, hum their melody together to create a unique and personnal harmony.
This is what happens with the work of the talented Coraline, a photographer from Raconte-moi Photographie & a friend of Martel & Enclume, who came to sublimate the song of M&E's creations in a poetic and delicate dance of breathtaking shots.

April 2019

A great partnership that I had the chance to participate, surronded by staggering talents!

Martel & Enclume

&

Du Fil & Des Nœuds

A long love story

Du Fil et des Nœuds is a jewelery shop using macrame techniques and beautiful precious stones. This brand is straight out of Cyrielle's dreams, great lover of stones, minerals, jewelry and handcrafts, who found in the macrame the ideal outlet where all her passions meet!

From the thread to the Anvil

Martel & Enclume and Du Fil & Nœuds have been working together since the first steps of the workshop. It is a relationship that begins with the purchase of a stone to the delicious Cyrielle, and which continues in discussions, exchanges and laughter for several years, ending in a beautiful friendship. The work with 4 hands between us appearing as an evidence, we had the pleasure to create beautiful pieces happily mingling our two universes. These rare and unique creations - available on request - are the result of a rigorous and careful work, and are the emblem of a exceptional story, filled with love & savoir faire.

Martel & Enclume

Brightstar

The beginning of a great adventure

&

Graphic designer, BRIGHTSTAR declines its drawings on paper & textiles thanks to different techniques such as linocutting, embroidery, or printing while respecting a strong environmental ethic.
The beautiful Elinor offers a collection of clothing, accessories and decoration in organic cotton and linen certified Oeko tex, designed from his drawings.
The creations of BRIGHTSTAR are designed in dreams, like a star that shines more than others, it has the desire to bring you a touch of imagination ...

Brodette & Martel

Bright Star & Martel & Enclume worked hand in hand to link their world through many projects. Their paths crossed for the creation of a magnificent collection realized with 4 hands, TOTEM, then during nice contests. Compared behind the screen, our paths also led us to concretize this beautiful relationship IRL since I had the chance to exhibit with this sweet lady during the great medieval festival Cidre & Dragon in September 2018. An adventure that is just beginning between these two worlds!
 

Find here the work of partnerships between Martel & Enclume and talented photographers ...

Laura Sauvage Photographie

El Zephon & Élodie

LoraPhotographie

Suivez Martel & Enclume
sur Facebook

Martel & Enclume

Légal & questions

Suivez Martel & Enclume
sur Instagram

● Pour ne rien manquer :   Abonnez-vous à la newsletter mensuelle de Martel & Enclume !

© 2019 Martel & Enclume

Galerie des Partenariats

Quand MARTEL & ENCLUME résonne au cœur du travail  d'âmes exceptionnelles...

La poésie de Raconte-moi Photographie...

Il est des mondes qui, pourtant différents, fredonnent leur mélodie ensemble pour créer un harmonie toute particulière & unique.
C'est le cas du travail de la talentueuse Coraline, photographe de Raconte-moi Photographie & amie de Martel & Enclume qui est venue sublimer le chant des créations de l'Atelier dans une danse poétique & délicate de clichés à couper le souffle.

 

Avril 2019

Un superbe partenariat auquel j'ai eu la chance de participer, et pour lequel j'ai été accompagnée de talents redoutables!

Photographe : Emmaarian still.photography
Modèle : Aryanne Morth
Tenue : Général Guérisse
Coiffe : Cyas
Collier : Martel & Enclume
Makeup : Candy Gun - Makeup & Modeling
Lieu exceptionnel : Chateau de Thoiry

Martel & Enclume

&

Du Fil & Des Nœuds

Une longue histoire d'amour

Du Fil et des Nœuds est une boutique de bijoux réalisés en macramé, autour de pierres fines d'une beauté sans pareil. Il est tout droit sorti des rêves de Cyrielle, grande amoureuse des pierres, des minéraux, des bijoux et des travaux manuels, qui a trouvé dans le macramé l’exutoire idéal où toutes ses passions se rencontrent!

Du Fil à l'Enclume

Martel & Enclume et Du Fil & Des Nœuds travaillent de concert depuis les premiers pas de l'échoppe. C'est une relation qui débute par l'achat d'une pierre chez la délicieuse Cyrielle, et qui se poursuit en discutions, échanges et rires pendant plusieurs années, se soldant par une belle amitié.Le travail à 4 mains entre nous apparaissant comme une évidence, nous avons eu le plaisir de faire naître de magnifiques pièces mêlant joyeusement nos deux univers.Ces créations rares & uniques - disponibles sur demandes - sont le fruit d'un labeur rigoureux et soigné, et se font l’emblème d'une histoire exceptionnelle, bourrée d'amour & de savoir-faire.

Martel & Enclume

Brightstar

Le début d'une belle aventure

&

Graphiste de métier, BRIGHTSTAR décline ses dessins sur papier & textiles grâce à différentes techniques comme la lino-gravure, la broderie, ou l'impression tout en respectant une éthique environnemental forte.

La belle Elinor vous propose une collection de vêtements, accessoires et décoration en coton et lin biologique certifié Oeko tex, conçue d'après ses dessins.

Les créations de BRIGHTSTAR sont conçues dans les rêves, telle une étoile qui brille plus que les autres, elle a pour désir de vous apporter une touche d'imaginaire...

Brodette & Martel

Bright Star & Martel & Enclume ont travaillé main dans la main pour lier leurs univers au travers de nombreux projets. Leurs routes se sont croisées pour la création d'une magnifique collection réalisée à 4 mains, TOTEM, puis lors de jolis concours.Comparses derrière l'écran, nos chemins nous ont également amenés à concrétiser cette belle relation IRL puisque j'ai eu la chance d'exposer avec cette douce demoiselle lors du grand festival médiéval fantastique Cidre & Dragon en septembre 2018.Une aventure qui ne fait que commencer entre ces deux mondes!

Retrouvez ici le travail de partenariats entre Martel & Enclume et de talentueux photographes...
 

Laura Sauvage Photographie

El Zephon & Élodie

LoraPhotographie