Follow Martel & Enclume
on Facebook

Martel & Enclume

Légal & questions

Follow Martel & Enclume
on Instagram

● Pour ne rien manquer :   Abonnez-vous à la newsletter mensuelle de Martel & Enclume !

© 2019 Martel & Enclume

Terms of Sales

These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand:
By the self-organization - MARTEL & ENCLUME - whose registered office is located in France, at 1 bis street François René de Chateaubriand (35320), and registered under the number SIRET: 82343628200029, hereinafter called "Martel & Enclume" ,
And on the other hand:
by any natural or legal person, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer", wishing to make a purchase on the website of "www.marteletenclume.com", hereinafter referred to as "the merchant site" or "the site".

Article 1: object
These terms of sale are intended to define the contractual relationship between Martel & Enclume and the buyer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the website www.marteletenclume.com. The acquisition of a product through this site implies acceptance without reservation by the buyer of these conditions of sale which the buyer acknowledges having read prior to his order. Before any transaction, the buyer, whether professional or individual, declares to have full legal capacity, allowing him to engage under these terms and conditions of sale.
Martel & Enclume retains the ability to modify these terms of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the conditions applicable will be those in effect at the date of the order by the buyer.

Article 2. Products
The creations proposed by Martel & Enclume are all handmade and are therefore mainly available in unique copies on the website www.marteletenclume.com, within the limits of available stocks. Martel & Enclume reserves the right to modify the product assortment at any time. Each creation is presented on the website in the form of a description of its main technical characteristics. The photographs are as faithful as possible but do not engage the Seller. They are not contractual and constitute suggestions for presentation.
In case of malfunction of the shop and if several orders are placed simultaneously, the customer who ordered the item first, date and time of the order being authentic, will see only his order validated. Others will be reimbursed for their order or offer an equivalent product if possible.
The sale of the creations presented on the website www.marteletenclume.com is intended for all resident buyers in countries that fully authorize the entry into their territory of these products.

Article 3. Fees
The prices appearing on the product sheets of the online shop are prices in Euros (€) including all taxes (TTC) and are not subject to VAT. Martel & Enclume reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, provided however that the price listed in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only applicable to the buyer. The prices quoted do not include the delivery costs, invoiced in addition to the price of the products bought according to the total amount of the order. These may vary according to fluctuations in Martel & Enclume suppliers' rates.

Article 4. Order and payment methods
Martel & Enclume offers the buyer to order and settle his products in several stages, with 2 payment options to choose from:

- Payment by credit card: the buyer selects the products he wishes to order in the "basket", modifies if necessary (quantities, references ...), checks the delivery address or informs a new one. Then the shipping costs are calculated and submitted to the buyer, along with the name of the carrier. Then, the buyer chooses the method of payment of his choice: "Payment by credit card". This payment will be supported by the STRIPE platform. Finally, the last step offers to check all the information, read and accept these terms and conditions by checking the corresponding box, then invite him to validate his order by clicking on the button "Confirm my order". This last click forms the final conclusion of the contract. Upon validation, the buyer receives a purchase order confirming the registration of his order. Upon confirmation of payment, the order will be processed and the buyer will be informed by e-mail. Martel & Enclume will ship the products within a period of 2 days to 7 working days after receipt of the transfer corresponding to the order, subject to provisions. In case of out of stock of the product ordered, creations made to measure or customization requests, a period of 2 to 30 days will be required for the manufacture or customization of these.
- Secure payment by Paypal: the buyer selects the products he wants to order in the "basket", modifies if necessary (quantities, references ...), checks the delivery address or informs a new one. Then the shipping costs are calculated and submitted to the buyer, along with the name of the carrier. Then, the buyer chooses the method of payment of his choice: "Payment by Paypal". The next step is to check all the information, read and accept these terms and conditions by checking the corresponding box, then invite him to validate his order by clicking on the button "Confirm my order". Finally, the buyer is redirected to the secure PAYPAL interface in order to securely inform his Paypal account credentials or personal credit card. If payment is accepted, the order is registered and the contract definitively formed. Payment by Paypal account or by credit card is irrevocable. In case of fraudulent use of this one, the purchaser will be able to demand the cancellation of the payment by card, the sums paid will be then credited or returned. The responsibility of the holder of a credit card is not engaged if the disputed payment has been proven fraudulently done, remotely, without physical use of his card. In order to obtain a refund of the fraudulent debit and any bank charges that the transaction may have incurred, the cardholder must challenge, in writing, the withdrawal from his bank, within 70 days of the transaction, or 120 days if the contract linking it to it so provides. The amounts withdrawn are reimbursed by the bank within a maximum of one month after receipt of the written dispute formed by the holder. No expenses of restitution of the sums can not be charged to the holder.
The confirmation of an order implies acceptance of these conditions of sale, the acknowledgment of having perfect knowledge and the waiver of its own terms of purchase. All data provided and the recorded confirmation will be worth proof of the transaction. If the buyer has an e-mail address and if he has indicated it on his order form, Martel & Enclume will communicate to him by e-mail the confirmation of the registration of his order.
If the buyer wants to contact Martel & Enclume, he can do it by email at the following address: marteletenclume@gmail.com.

 

Article 5. Retention of title
Martel & Enclume retains the full ownership of the sold products until the perfect collection of the price, in principal, expenses and taxes included.

Article 6. Retraction
Under Article L121-20 of the Consumer Code, the buyer has a period of fourteen working days from the delivery of their order to exercise his right of withdrawal and thus return the product to the seller for exchange or refund without penalty provided that the creations are intact and have never been worn or used. The return shipping costs will be at the expense of the buyer. This service will not be available for customized & custom orders.

Article 7. Delivery
Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form which can only be in the agreed geographical area. Orders are made by La Poste via Courrier suivi or Colissimo.
The package is shipped at the risk of the buyer. Packages and parcels are prepared and protected with great care by Martel & Enclume, which can not be held responsible for any damage occurring during transport after the parcels have been deposited with the Post Office.
Except specific requests or rectifications of the buyer with Martel & Enclume (and within a reasonable time limit to be taken into account), the delivery is made to the address indicated by the buyer when ordering. In case of error on the part of the buyer in the address of the recipient, Martel & Enclume can not be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product to the proper destination. In case of return of parcels, the expenses of redirection will be charged to the buyer.
The buyer is obliged to check in the presence of the employee of La Poste or the delivery person, the condition of the packaging of the goods and its contents upon delivery. In case of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery.

Article 8. Warranty
All products supplied Martel & Enclume benefit from the legal guarantee provided by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In case of nonconformity of a product sold, it can be returned to Martel & Enclume who will take it back, exchange it or refund it according to the agreement concluded between the two parties. All complaints, requests for exchange or refund must be made by email to the following address: marteletenclume@gmail.com, within thirty days after delivery.

 

Article 9. Liability
Martel & Enclume, in the process of distance selling, is held only by an obligation of means. It can not be held responsible for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, break of the service, or other involuntary problems.
The buyer is solely responsible for the choice of these purchases and products after their sales, their conservation and their use. Martel & Enclume can not be held responsible for damage of any kind, whether material or immaterial or physical, which could result from misuse of the products marketed.
Martel & Enclume will not be held responsible or defective for any delay or non-performance resulting from the occurrence of a case of force majeure usually recognized by French case law (unavailability of the product, case of force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike in particular postal services and means of transport and / or communications, flood, fire).

Article 10. Intellectual Property
All the elements of the site www.marteletenclume.com - except the free elements proposed by the host - are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of Martel & Enclume. Nobody is allowed to reproduce, exploit, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether in the form of photo, logo, visual or text.

Article 11. Personal data
Martel & Enclume undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the buyer, which he would have to transmit for the use of certain services. All information concerning him is subject to the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978. As such, the user has a right to access, modify and delete information about him. He can make the request at any time by email to the following address: marteletenclume@gmail.com

Article 12. Dispute Resolution
These conditions of distance selling are subject to French law. For any litigation or litigation, the competent court will be that of Rennes.

Article 13, Confidentiality, personal data, liability
Please consult the Legal Notice.


Last updated: 24/01/2019

Suivez Martel & Enclume
sur Facebook

Martel & Enclume

Légal & questions

Suivez Martel & Enclume
sur Instagram

● Pour ne rien manquer :   Abonnez-vous à la newsletter mensuelle de Martel & Enclume !

© 2019 Martel & Enclume

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part:
Par l'auto-entreprise – MARTEL & ENCLUME - dont le siège social est situé en France, au 1 bis rue François René de Chateaubriand (35320), et enregistré sous le numéro SIRET : 82343628200029, ci-après dénommée "Martel & Enclume", 
Et d’autre part:
par toute personne physique ou morale, dénommée ci-après "l’acheteur", souhaitant procéder à un achat sur le site Internet de "www.marteletenclume.com", dénommé ci-après "le site marchand" ou "le site".

 

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre Martel & Enclume et l’acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site internet www.marteletenclume.com. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente dont l’acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. Avant toute transaction, l’acheteur , qu'il soit professionnel ou particulier, déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de ventes.

Martel & Enclume conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d'améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

Article 2. Produits

Les créations proposées par Martel & Enclume sont toutes réalisées artisanalement et sont par conséquent majoritairement disponibles en exemplaires uniques sur le site www.marteletenclume.com, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Martel & Enclume se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque création est présentée sur le site internet sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques techniques. Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le Vendeur. Elles ne sont pas contractuelles et constituent des suggestions de présentation.
En cas de disfonctionnement de la boutique et si plusieurs commandes sont passées simultanément, le client ayant commandé l'article en premier, date et heure de la commande faisant foi, verra seul sa commande validée. Les autres se verront rembourser leur commande ou proposer un produit équivalent si possible.
La vente des créations présentées dans le site www.marteletenclume.com est destinée à tous les acheteurs résidants dans les pays qui autorisent pleinement l’entrée sur leur territoire de ces produits.

 

Article 3. Tarifs

Les prix figurant sur les fiches produits de la boutique en ligne sont des prix en Euros (€) toutes taxes comprises (TTC) et ne sont pas assujettis à la TVA. Martel & Enclume se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant total de la commande. Ces derniers peuvent varier en fonction des fluctuations des tarifs des fournisseurs de Martel & Enclume.

 

Article 4. Commande et modalités de paiement

Martel & Enclume propose à l’acheteur de commander et régler ses produits en plusieurs étapes, avec 2 options de paiement au choix :

- Paiement par carte bancaire : l’acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Puis, les frais de port sont calculés et soumis à l’acheteur, ainsi que le nom du transporteur. Ensuite, l’acheteur choisit le mode de paiement de son choix : « Paiement par carte bancaire ». Ce paiement sera pris en charge par la plateforme STRIPE. Enfin, la dernière étape lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Ce dernier clic forme la conclusion définitive du contrat. Dès validation, l’acheteur reçoit un bon de commande confirmant l’enregistrement de sa commande. Dès la validation de paiement, la commande sera traitée et l’acheteur en sera informé par e-mail. Martel & Enclume expédiera les produits dans un délais allant de 2 jours à 7 jours ouvrés après réception du virement correspondant à la commande, sous réserve de provisions. En cas de rupture de stock du produit commandé, de créations réalisées sur mesure ou de demandes de personnalisation, un délais de 2 à 30 jours sera nécessaire à la fabrication ou à la personnalisation de ces derniers.
 

- Paiement sécurisé par Paypal: l’acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Puis, les frais de port sont calculés et soumis à l’acheteur, ainsi que le nom du transporteur. Ensuite, l’acheteur choisit le mode de paiement de son choix : « Paiement par Paypal ». L’étape suivante lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Enfin, l’acheteur est redirigé sur l’interface sécurisée PAYPAL afin de renseigner en toute sécurité ses références de compte Paypal ou de carte bleue personnelle. Si le paiement est accepté, la commande est enregistrée et le contrat définitivement formé. Le paiement par compte Paypal ou par carte bancaire est irrévocable. En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de celle-ci, l’acheteur pourra exiger l’annulation du paiement par carte, les sommes versées seront alors recréditées ou restituées. La responsabilité du titulaire d’une carte bancaire n’est pas engagée si le paiement contesté a été prouvé effectué frauduleusement, à distance, sans utilisation physique de sa carte. Pour obtenir le remboursement du débit frauduleux et des éventuels frais bancaires que l’opération a pu engendrer, le porteur de la carte doit contester, par écrit, le prélèvement auprès de sa banque, dans les 70 jours suivant l’opération, voire 120 jours si le contrat le liant à celle-ci le prévoit. Les montants prélevés sont remboursés par la banque dans un délai maximum d’un mois après réception de la contestation écrite formée par le porteur. Aucun frais de restitution des sommes ne pourra être mis à la charge du titulaire.

La confirmation d’une commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Si l’acheteur possède une adresse électronique et s’il l’a renseignée sur son bon de commande, Martel & Enclume lui communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande.

Si l’acheteur souhaite contacter Martel & Enclume, il peut le faire par email à l’adresse suivante : marteletenclume@gmail.com .

 

Article 5. Réserve de propriété

Martel & Enclume conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

 

Article 6. Rétractation

En vertu de l’article L121-20 du Code de la consommation, l’acheteur dispose d'un délai de quatorze jours ouvrables à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation et ainsi faire retour du produit au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité à condition que les créations soient intacts et n'aient jamais été portées ou utilisées. Les frais de retour seront aux frais de l'acheteur. Ce service ne sera pas proposé pour les commandes réalisées à la demande & sur mesure.

 

Article 7. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. Les commandes sont effectuées par La Poste via Courrier suivi ou Colissimo.
Le colis est expédié aux risques de l'acheteur. Les paquets et colis sont préparés et protégés avec beaucoup de soin par Martel & Enclume qui ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de toute dégradation survenue au cours du transport après dépôt des paquets aux services de la Poste.

Sauf demandes spécifiques ou rectifications de l'acheteur auprès de Martel & Enclume (et dans une limite de temps raisonnable pour pouvoir être prises en compte), la livraison est faite à l'adresse indiquée par l'acheteur lors de la commande. En cas d'erreur de la part de l'acheteur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, Martel & Enclume ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité de livrer le produit à bonne destination. En cas de retour de colis, les frais de réexpédition seront à la charge de l'acheteur.

L’acheteur est tenu de vérifier en présence du préposé de La Poste ou du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.

Article 8. Garantie

Tous les produits fournis Martel & Enclume bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à Martel & Enclume qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera selon l'accord conclu entre les deux parties. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par mail à l’adresse suivante : marteletenclume@gmail.com, dans un délai de trente jours après livraison.

 

Article 9. Responsabilité

Martel & Enclume, dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

L'acheteur est seul responsable du choix de ces achats et des produits après leurs ventes, de leur conservation et de leur utilisation. Martel & Enclume ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou physiques, qui pourraient résulter d'une mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés.

Martel & Enclume ne sera pas considéré comme responsable ni défaillant pour tout retard ou inexécution consécutif à la survenance d'un cas de force majeure habituellement reconnu par la jurisprudence française (indisponibilité du produit, cas de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie).

 

Article 10. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.marteletenclume.com -à l'exception des éléments libres proposées par l'hébergeur- sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de Martel & Enclume. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

 

Article 11. Données à caractère personnel

Martel & Enclume s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’acheteur, qu'il serait amené à transmettre pour l'utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. A ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par mail à l’adresse suivante : marteletenclume@gmail.com

 
Article 12. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi française. Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, le Tribunal compétent sera celui de Rennes.

 

Article 13, Confidentialité, données personnelles, responsabilité

Merci de consulter les Mentions Légales.


 


 

Dernière mise à jour : 24/01/2019